(250) 992-7262

Facebook Fan Page Menu

Upcoming Events

Jul
8

Woman’s Group Rides

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 @ 6:00 pm


Hey ladies! Looking for more like minded riding friends? Come check out the Wednesday Night Ladies Rides. View
Jul
11

Trail Maintenance, BBQ, & Shuttle Ride: Dragon Mountain

Saturday Jul 11, 2020 @ 9:30 am


The GRCC needs volunteers to help out on maintaining trails, so that there can be smoother rides in the future for all. View
Jul
14

Community Mural Week

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 to Saturday Jul 18, 2020


Come out and view "Community Mural Week" with Lee-Ann Chisholm! View
Jul
15

Everything You Want to Know about Composting

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 @ 7:00 pm


Join in with the Baker Creek Enhancement Society for learn all the "How To's" for Composting. View
Jul
16

CANCELLED-Billy Barker Days

Thursday Jul 16, 2020 to Sunday Jul 19, 2020


CANCELLED-Billy Barker Days View
Jul
18

Inks/Watercolours Exploration

Saturday Jul 18, 2020 @ 10:00 am


Explore painting with inks and watercolour paints, markers etc. A fun 2 hour workshop where you will create a few different works. View
Jul
21

Directors Show - Opening Reception

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Opening Reception for the Directors Show!
Show runs from July 21 - July 31, 2020 View
Jul
31

CANCELLED- ArtsWells Festival 2020

Friday Jul 31, 2020 to Monday Aug 3, 2020


CANCELLED- ArtsWells Festival 2020 View
Aug
6

Wilderness & Wildflowers - Opening Reception

Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Opening Reception for Wilderness and Wildflowers with Katja Kovanen
Show runs from August 6 - August 28, 2020 View
Aug
21

CANCELLED- Quesnel Fall Fair

Friday Aug 21, 2020 to Sunday Aug 23, 2020


CANCELLED- Quesnel Fall Fair View
Sep
17

What were you Wearing - Opening Reception

Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Opening Reception for What were you Wearing? With Quesnel Womens Resource Centre
Show runs from Sept 17 - Oct 2, 2020 View
Oct
8

Fraser River Photographic Encaustics - Opening Reception

Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Opening Reception for Fraser River Photographic Encaustics with Rick Blacklaws
Show runs from Oct 8 - Nov 6, 2020 View
Nov
14

Beaux Arts Bazaar

Saturday Nov 14, 2020 to Thursday Dec 24, 2020


Member artists & artisans present a sale of their unique handcrafted gifts. View
 
Quesnel & District Chamber of Commerce
The voice of business in Quesnel since 1910
335 E Vaughan Street
Quesnel BC V2J 2T1

Designed & Developed by:
Erica Lahoda Web Girl